• Image of Viva Melodia CD (Signed option available - includes worldwide shipping)

CD album. Comes with 8 page full colour booklet containing lyrics.

1) Everything I've Learned I Have Forgotten
2) All Day Long
3) Man's Man
4) So Long Goodbye
5) 5am
6) Safe From You
7) The Bitter Part
8) Future Mending
9)Whatever Happens
10) Viva Melodia

To receive a signed or personalised copy of this CD, simply leave a message in the "Notes or instructions" box in the checkout summary page.

For example, if you simply wish a signed copy, please write SIGNED in this box. If you wish Ally to write a short personalised message, please include this exact message also.

If you have any problems then you can e-mail your message to music@allykerr.com

No shipping cost will be added at the end of the transaction - you will pay £13 in total.

Many thanks for your order.